Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Evil Bou around the world
Evil Bou around the world
Publicité
Archives
19 septembre 2010

EvilBou in Milano

I was in Milano for the past 2 weeks. I was there for work, and pretty busy but I still managed to go into town for a little shopping and a LOT of window-shopping!!!

I asked someone @ work where I should go for shoes, and his answer was naturally (for him) "via Montenapoleone"...
Man, this is the street where designers have their flagship stores: Gucci, Prada, YSL, Chanel, Ralph Lauren and so ooooon...
On my last day there last week, I was decided to treat myself to a very good (and freaking expensive) pair of leather shoes. But hopefully (or not?) I went to a department store just before hitting the via Montenapoleone. And there I saw my friend "Mac Book Pro". So while I was walking down the via Montenapoleone, I was torn between the shoes and the Mac. Torn between my "shoe fetish" and "geek" personalities... Oh what a predicament!!!

And the winner is... my flight ticket to Los Angeles to see my brother and spend Thanksgiving with the K family!

Some pictures from Milano:

SDC10923   SDC10928

 

SDC10934  SDC10940

 

SDC10944SDC10952

   

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité