Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Evil Bou around the world
Evil Bou around the world
Publicité
Archives
15 mai 2008

EvilBou @ Villa Bianca

Villa Bianca - Italian Restaurant in Penrith, Cumbria UK

I started with Funghi al italiana, mushroom cooked in garlic with cream and tomato. that was delicioso!
My Calamari Fritti were fritti enough for me and way too salted. I was forced to eat my carrots :( apparently they make your cheeks pinker!
Tiramisu was disappointing.
I shall try a pizza next time, they looked yummy.
Service was ... how can i put that... because they were real italians serving us, they thought it'd be cool singing along Laura Pausini and Eros Ramazotti... very laid back.
but don't ask for separate VAT receipts, they'll baragouine something about them paying the VAT twice and bla bla bla spaghetti...

a bit disappointing all in all.
Food : 3/5
Service: 3/5
Cadre: 3/5

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité